Temple Timings

             Monday to Friday

Morning 8:00AM to 12:00PM
Morning Arti 9:30AM
 
Evening 5:00PM to 8.30PM
Evening Arti 7:00PM
 

             Saturday

Morning 8:00AM to 12:00PM
Morning Arti 9:30AM
 
Evening 4:00PM to 8:30PM
Evening Arti  7:00PM 
 

             Sunday

Morning 8:00AM to 12:00PM
Morning Arti 9:30AM
 
Evening 4:00PM to 8:30PM
Evening Arti  6:30PM 
Priests

Shri Rajan Bhatt

Phone  +1 813 900 0190

 

Shri Sriranga Seshadri

Phone  +1 616 516 5890

  Please click here to RSVP for temple's Sixth Donor Dinner on Saturday,11th May.   


Weekly Services

 Days Timing 
  Periodic Services
   Monday   7:15 PM  Shiva Pooja and Shiva Arti
   Tuesday   7:15 PM  Hanuman Chalesa and Hanuman Arti
   Wednesday   7:15 PM  Shri Vitthal Bhajan and Arti 
   Thursday   7:15 PM  Sai Baba Bhajans and Sai Baba Arti
   Friday 10:00 AM  Lalitha and Ambe Ma Sahasranama Strotam, Kum Kum  
 Pooja and Arti
   Saturday   9:30 AM  Sri Venkateswara Suprabhatham, Vishnu Sahasranama and
 Arti
   Sunday   5:00 PM  Satsang for all Gods
 

Upcoming Events

 Date Time  
Event
 May 2019    
 Saturday, 11th May  5:00 PM  Venkateswara Kalyanam
 Saturday, 18th May  5:00 PM  Annamayya Aradhana, Purnima, Satyanarayan Katha
 Saturday, 25th May  4:00 PM  Mata Di Chowki
     
 June 2019    
 Saturday, 1st Jun  5:00 PM  Shani Jayanti Havan
 Saturday, 8th Jun  5:00 PM  Karthikeya Kalyanam
 Saturday, 15th Jun  5:00 PM  Sridevi Bhudevi Abhishekam
 Sunday, 16th Jun  5:00 PM  Purnima, Satyanarayan Katha
     
 July 2019    
 Thursday, 4th Jul  3:00 PM  Jagannath Rath Yatra Utsav
 Saturday, 13th Jul  5:00 PM  Vittal Abhishekam (Ashadhi Ekadashi)
 Tuesday, 16th Jul  6:00 PM  Guru Purnima, Satyanarayan Katha
 Saturday, 20th Jul  5:00 PM  Sai Baba Abhishekam
 Sunday, 21st Jul  5:00 PM  Flower Hindola
 Sunday, 28th Jul  5:00 PM  Leaves Hindola
     
 August 2019    
 Saturday, 3rd Aug  5:00 PM  Venkateswara Balaji Abhishekam
 Sunday, 4th Aug  5:00 PM  Vegetable Hindola
 Friday, 9th Aug  5:00 PM  Varalakshmi Vratam, Sridevi Bhudevi Abhishekam
 Sunday, 11th Aug  5:00 PM  Fruits Hindola, Vidyarambh Saraswati Puja
 Thursday, 15th Aug  6:00 PM  Raksha Bandhan, Purnima, Satyanarayan Katha
 Saturday, 24th Aug  8:00 PM  Janmashtami Celebrations, Dry Fruits Hindola
 Sunday, 25th Aug  4:00 PM  Temple 5th Anniversary Celebrations, Anand Mela
     
 September 2019    
 Monday, 2nd Sep  6:00 PM  Ganesh Sthapana, Ganesh Utsav Starts
 Saturday, 7th Sep  10:00 AM  Sri VSN Homam
 Thursday, 12th Sep  6:00 PM  Ganesh Visarjan
 Saturday, 14th Sep  5:00 PM  Purnima, Satyanarayan Katha
 Sunday, 29th Sep  5:00 PM  Navratri Begins, Raas Garba, Rajarajeshwari Abhishekam
     
 October 2019    
 Sunday, 5th Oct  11:00 AM  Chandi Homam, Bathukamma Sri Gouri Flower Festival
 Sunday, 6th Oct  4:00 PM  Durga Ashtami Havan
 Tuesday, 8th Oct  6:00 PM  Dashara Celebrations, Ravan Dahan
 Saturday, 12th Oct  5:00 PM  Sai Baba Abhishekam
 Sunday, 13th Oct  5:00 PM  Sharad Purnima, Satyanarayan Katha
 Thursday, 17th Oct  4:00 PM  Karwa Chauth Celebrations
 Saturday,19th Oct  5:00 PM  Shiv Parvati Kalyanam
 Saturday, 26th Oct  6:00 PM  Dhan Teras Puja
 Sunday, 27th Oct  6:00 PM  Diwali Celebrations, Laxmi Puja, Fireworks
 Monday, 28th Oct  6:00 PM   Govardhan Puja, Annakut Utsav
     
 November 2019    
 Saturday, 2nd Nov  5:00 PM  Karthikeya Abhishekam (Skanda Shashti)
 Thursday, 7th Nov  6:00 PM  Vittal Abhishekam, Kartik Ekadashi
 Sunday, 10th Nov  3:00 PM  Tulsi Vivah Celebration
 Tuesday, 12th Nov  6:00 PM  Dev Diwali, Purnima, Satyanarayan Katha
     
 December 2019    
 Monday, 9th Dec  6:00 PM  Shiva Abhishekam (Karthika Deepam)
 Monday, 16th Dec  6:00 PM  Shridevi Bhudevi Abhishekam
 Thursday, 12th Dec  6:00 PM  Purnima, Satyanarayan Katha
     

 

7400 Waelti Drive, Melbourne, FL. 32940, Phone +1 321 426 0668, info@mmbrevard.org